Home Page Home Page
  2025 35th St, NW • Washington, DC 20007 • 202.333.7630 • 202.338.1240 for Meditation • dschurchdc@aol.com • Sunday Services @ 11:00am
Divine Science Home
What Is Divine Science
Brief History of Divine Science
Divine Science and the Bible
Interpretations of Christian Doctrine
Divine Science School
Divine Science Classes
Divine Science Bookstore
Divine Science Links
Ministers, Practicioners, and Trustees
Contact Our Church
Divine Science Newsletter
Church Events
Meditations from Sundays Lessons
Sunday Lessons
Ministers and Practitioners
Board of Trustees, Board Year 2017-2018

Rev. Janet Friedline - Minister
Rev. Donna Gatewood - Minister

Mr. Wayne Gatewood - Practitioner
Ms. Jacqueline Scotland - Practitioner

Ms. Shirley Taylor-Moore, President
Ms. Charmaine Hawkins, Vice President
Ms. Brandi Coates, Treasurer
Mr. Gene Policastri, Secretary

Mr. Michael Adeniji, Member
Ms. Juana Gonzalez, Member
Ms. Jacqueline Scotland, Member

Ex Officio: Rev. Janet Friedline

Minister Emeritus Church Office Manager
Dr. Al G. Salazar Ms. Margaret Tuttle Greenblatt
To view the Table of Organization, please click here.
  © 2016 Divine Science Church